Customer Testimonials for Shred Nations

Shred Nations has helped over 1 million customers find the right document shredding solution for their needs. With a network of hundreds of partners nationwide, we make it easy to find a shredding provider in your area who is equipped to meet your needs.

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

5 Star Review

 

“Excellent! I got correspondence right away! I was very happy with what was sent to me. These folks are great!”Ursula in Morrisville, NC 7/23/2018

5 Star Review

 

“This process was very quick and easy. Very friendly customer service and well rounded business people! Will definitely be using them again!”Dominic in Kansas City, MO 6/29/2018

5 Star Review

 

“I don’t think I’ve gotten quicker, more efficient service, EVER! Excellent!.”Jeff in Arlington, TX 5/5/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Very high quality service. We had been using another shredding company, but that company’s service has been terrible. When I called Shred Nations, the person who assisted me was extremely professional and pleasant. We had a quote within an hour and the prices are better than what we had been paying. I would highly recommend.”Ideal Auto Administration in Raleigh, NC 4/9/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Ashley was very attentive and helpful! Her customer service is spot on! Shred Nations provides a great service, is fast and efficient. I would highly recommend using them.”Jennifer in Arlington, VA 12/29/2017

4 Star Review

 

“Brianna was most helpful with connecting me with someone handle our needs. Within minutes, I received emails and quotes. She made the process very easy. “TTHA Texas in San Antonio, TX 10/30/2017

4 Star Review

 

“After contacting Shred Nations to receive a quote , I got a phone call with 5 minutes to confirm details. Very responsive.”Sara in Watertown, MA 9/1/2017

4 Star Review

 

“It was so easy to provide the details for a quote and within 20 minutes I had estimates from multiple companies. This is a great service!”Dusty in Maitland, FL 8/29/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I had 5 quotes within 20 minutes from local companies. Save me a bunch of time!”IT WDShowplace in Herndon, VA 7/27/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I called to get a quote for a mobile shredding job and the call was answered by Yolanda who took my info quickly and professionally and the promised an agent from my area would contact me shortly. I waited less than 5 minutes and I was contacted and an appointment was scheduled. First class service all the way!”Lynn in Richmond, VA 7/1/2017

5 Star Review

 

“Extremely efficient service. Within less than one hour was contacted and arrangements were made to have our documents shredded. Highly recommend your service.”Paula in Allentown, PA 6/24/2017