Customer Testimonials for Shred Nations

Shred Nations has helped over 1 million customers find the right document shredding solution for their needs. With a network of hundreds of partners nationwide, we make it easy to find a shredding provider in your area who is equipped to meet your needs.

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

5 Star Review

 

“We are very happy with our experience with Shred Nations! They were quick and professional. Before contacting Shred Nations, I called 2 big name shredders. It’s now days later and I still haven’t gotten a price. Within an hour of giving SN information about our job, we got multiple very competitive price quotes. The 5 vendors competed for our business and we are happy with how our job went! The vendor came the next day and took care of us.Thank you Shred Nations for a job well done!”Jill in Owing Mills, MD 07/09/2020

5 Star Review

 

“Everything was smooth from the first call to the day of shredding. The driver was on time and very efficient. If I ever need this type of service I will definitively use this company. I have already shared my experience with co-workers and family. I am so glad I chose them!”Cindy in Campbell, CA 07/03/2020

5 Star Review

 

“The agent, Claude was extremely personable and made me feel as though I was his most important customer. Rob and Micheal arrived ahead of schedule which was great! They were professional and fast! Worth every penny! I highly recommend.”Donna in Washington D.C. 06/27/2020

5 Star Review

 

“Thank you Ashley! I used your company as a first step in finding a shredder which fit my size firm. I was able to use your company, Shred Nations, to find the best fit and price in my search of shredders. The professionalism far exceeded my expectations. Thank you. I will be recommending Shred Nations to my clients who need shredding services.” – Krik in Albuquerque, NM 06/16/2020

5 Star Review

 

“Called and was able to get shredding of document boxes today! Lauren and office partner got Jason to come out directly to our home for shredding service. Will use again in future.”Dr. Ortiz in Clearwater, FL 05/26/2020

5 Star Review

 

“Service was very good from start to finish. I called and spoke with Bree, she connected me with someone right away, and scheduled me for a couple of days later. Very easy. She set me up with a local provider, and they were excellent! Thank-you!”Amy in Livonia, MI 04/30/2020

5 Star Review

 

“Very prompt response and detail oriented. Kayle exceeded my expectations!”M Col in Enterprise, AL 03/02/2020

5 Star Review

 

“I recently used this service to locate a local mobile shredding company. I received two immediate calls from reputable companies and chose one. I recommend this service.”Rachel in Queen Creek, AZ 02/13/2020

5 Star Review

 

“After calling Jaclyn of Shred Nations, I was contacted within minutes by Jason of Carolina Shred, he was very professional and I scheduled the job with them, which was taken care of today effortlessly. Many thanks to Shred Nations for their involvement, Jason for his quick response and Jaclyn for her coordination lining up a qualified company for me. Perfect execution.”Rick in Siler City, NC 03/25/2019

5 Star Review

 

“I don’t write reviews but I had to in this case. Jaclyn was so professional and courteous not to mention how efficient. I got a quote in 15 minutes. Kudos to Jaclyn she’s a rare one in todays day.”Kathryn in Mount Juliet, TN 11/27/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Had three bids within 15 minutes of submitting my request to Shred Nations! I was able to get the job completed on the same day I submitted my request for bids to Shred Nations!! Awesome service! Highly recommend.”Douglas in Collinsville, IL 11/06/2018

4 Star Review

 

“This is a great service! It was quick and easy to find the right match for my needs. They are super responsive and very efficient. I would recommend ShredNation for both business and personal. “Nicole in Washington DC 10/05/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Service is what they sell, and our company experienced better service from Shred Nations than we received from either of the big name companies we used over the past 15 years. From on-time pick up to friendly, personal interactions, this company values our business and works hard to earn it!”Jim in Lancaster, PA 9/28/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Great service..Literally had quotes from 3 companies in five minutes.”Andy in Brentwood, TN 9/24/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Great service! I had quotes from three services within an hour of contacting them.”Lisa in Simi Valley, CA 8/9/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Excellent! I got correspondence right away! I was very happy with what was sent to me. These folks are great!”Ursula in Morrisville, NC 7/23/2018

5 Star Review

 

“This process was very quick and easy. Very friendly customer service and well rounded business people! Will definitely be using them again!”Dominic in Kansas City, MO 6/29/2018

5 Star Review

 

“I don’t think I’ve gotten quicker, more efficient service, EVER! Excellent!.”Jeff in Arlington, TX 5/5/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Very high quality service. We had been using another shredding company, but that company’s service has been terrible. When I called Shred Nations, the person who assisted me was extremely professional and pleasant. We had a quote within an hour and the prices are better than what we had been paying. I would highly recommend.”Ideal Auto Administration in Raleigh, NC 4/9/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Ashley was very attentive and helpful! Her customer service is spot on! Shred Nations provides a great service, is fast and efficient. I would highly recommend using them.”Jennifer in Arlington, VA 12/29/2017

4 Star Review

 

“Brianna was most helpful with connecting me with someone handle our needs. Within minutes, I received emails and quotes. She made the process very easy. “TTHA Texas in San Antonio, TX 10/30/2017

4 Star Review

 

“After contacting Shred Nations to receive a quote , I got a phone call with 5 minutes to confirm details. Very responsive.”Sara in Watertown, MA 9/1/2017

4 Star Review

 

“It was so easy to provide the details for a quote and within 20 minutes I had estimates from multiple companies. This is a great service!”Dusty in Maitland, FL 8/29/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I had 5 quotes within 20 minutes from local companies. Save me a bunch of time!”IT WDShowplace in Herndon, VA 7/27/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I called to get a quote for a mobile shredding job and the call was answered by Yolanda who took my info quickly and professionally and the promised an agent from my area would contact me shortly. I waited less than 5 minutes and I was contacted and an appointment was scheduled. First class service all the way!”Lynn in Richmond, VA 7/1/2017

5 Star Review

 

“Extremely efficient service. Within less than one hour was contacted and arrangements were made to have our documents shredded. Highly recommend your service.”Paula in Allentown, PA 6/24/2017