Customer Testimonials for Shred Nations

Shred Nations has helped over 1 million customers find the right document shredding solution for their needs. With a network of hundreds of partners nationwide, we make it easy to find a shredding provider in your area who is equipped to meet your needs.

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

5 Star Review

 

“I don’t write reviews but I had to in this case. Jaclyn was so professional and courteous not to mention how efficient. I got a quote in 15 minutes. Kudos to Jaclyn she’s a rare one in todays day.”Kathryn in Mount Juliet, TN 11/27/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Had three bids within 15 minutes of submitting my request to Shred Nations! I was able to get the job completed on the same day I submitted my request for bids to Shred Nations!! Awesome service! Highly recommend.”Douglas in Collinsville, IL 11/06/2018

4 Star Review

 

“This is a great service! It was quick and easy to find the right match for my needs. They are super responsive and very efficient. I would recommend ShredNation for both business and personal. “Nicole in Washington DC 10/05/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Service is what they sell, and our company experienced better service from Shred Nations than we received from either of the big name companies we used over the past 15 years. From on-time pick up to friendly, personal interactions, this company values our business and works hard to earn it!”Jim in Lancaster, PA 9/28/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Great service..Literally had quotes from 3 companies in five minutes.”Andy in Brentwood, TN 9/24/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Great service! I had quotes from three services within an hour of contacting them.”Lisa in Simi Valley, CA 8/9/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Excellent! I got correspondence right away! I was very happy with what was sent to me. These folks are great!”Ursula in Morrisville, NC 7/23/2018

5 Star Review

 

“This process was very quick and easy. Very friendly customer service and well rounded business people! Will definitely be using them again!”Dominic in Kansas City, MO 6/29/2018

5 Star Review

 

“I don’t think I’ve gotten quicker, more efficient service, EVER! Excellent!.”Jeff in Arlington, TX 5/5/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Very high quality service. We had been using another shredding company, but that company’s service has been terrible. When I called Shred Nations, the person who assisted me was extremely professional and pleasant. We had a quote within an hour and the prices are better than what we had been paying. I would highly recommend.”Ideal Auto Administration in Raleigh, NC 4/9/2018

5 Star Review

 

“Ashley was very attentive and helpful! Her customer service is spot on! Shred Nations provides a great service, is fast and efficient. I would highly recommend using them.”Jennifer in Arlington, VA 12/29/2017

4 Star Review

 

“Brianna was most helpful with connecting me with someone handle our needs. Within minutes, I received emails and quotes. She made the process very easy. “TTHA Texas in San Antonio, TX 10/30/2017

4 Star Review

 

“After contacting Shred Nations to receive a quote , I got a phone call with 5 minutes to confirm details. Very responsive.”Sara in Watertown, MA 9/1/2017

4 Star Review

 

“It was so easy to provide the details for a quote and within 20 minutes I had estimates from multiple companies. This is a great service!”Dusty in Maitland, FL 8/29/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I had 5 quotes within 20 minutes from local companies. Save me a bunch of time!”IT WDShowplace in Herndon, VA 7/27/2017

5 Star Review

 

“I called to get a quote for a mobile shredding job and the call was answered by Yolanda who took my info quickly and professionally and the promised an agent from my area would contact me shortly. I waited less than 5 minutes and I was contacted and an appointment was scheduled. First class service all the way!”Lynn in Richmond, VA 7/1/2017

5 Star Review

 

“Extremely efficient service. Within less than one hour was contacted and arrangements were made to have our documents shredded. Highly recommend your service.”Paula in Allentown, PA 6/24/2017